And later that night we talked over messenger. I thought he was intimidating, funny and someone who actually got me.

He is 5’8 tall, fair, charming and kind of guy you are not supposed to fall in love with.

My hero had heart of gold and eye pleasing beauty. Someone who is capable of being your best friend, whom you can take home and introduce to your dad, guy who will never make you think twice about,who can be your brother’s best friend, your sister’s caretaker,who can sit with your papa and have a drink with bunch of boys talks and who can be your mom’s doctor,true son and her dream son-in-law. He was perfect.

As our time difference was huge, we barely got time to talk. Still, he always managed to leave me text so i can open my eyes and start my day happy.

He used to make me feel like princess and our story was perfect, like a fairy tale.

One night, we both walked each other through lane of our life before each other and that was the time we realized there was no other human and there can be noone who will understand each other as much as we do.

We used to talk for 8 hour and still wish we would have more time to spend. We loved eachother with every thing we had and we couldn’t bear not being together even for a minute. Distance never mattered.

Nothing mattered except him. He was my love, First ever love of my life, first guy who ever made my body ache with lust and love.

* To be continued………….

Until next time

-XoXo

Alisha

Express what you feel about post